Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Case

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Case

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (388 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brooke Tijerina

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Uriah Diaz was absolutely amazing.! Helped my husband and I get the insurance plan we wanted. Super professional and helpful.!"

Mikala McGinty

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew made the process so easy and efficient! He found a great deal for me and even took time to help me on a Sunday evening. Highly recommend!"

Daniel Aldaz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with progressive for 3 years and was needing a better affordable insurance (that wasn't going to screw me over). Uriah Diaz answered my call and went above and beyond what I was used to from an insurance agent. He got me a price better than anything I could find, he also seemed to genuinely care about fixing my situation. Anyone looking for a good insurance and needing to make the switch easy; go to Uriah. He made the switch so easy for me and I'm grateful."

Holly P

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend State Farm to everyone I can and Ryan is just wonderful. He's always so helpful!"

Lilianna Mari

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Uriah Diaz was just beyond amazing!! He was able to go through all forms of insurance lines to insure I was fully taken care of!! Thank you Uriah and Andrew Case State Farm"

Lynn

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ryan for getting insurance taken care of."

William Brown

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service on a last min call. Ryan was amazing with customer service"

Dylan Paxton

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance to me is like a foreign language… Uriah Diaz with Andrew Case broke everything down for me and was beyond patient. This gentleman was the epitome of customer service … I will be with this agency for years due to his willingness to help me understand the ends and outs of insurance. He didn’t try to sale me things I didn’t need he listened and he covered me accordingly… this agency is the BEST!!! Thank you Uriah"

Anthony Galati

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was a great help! My fiancé and I are getting married in 2 days and we needed renters and auto insurance. Ryan was able to do everything over email and got us an INCREDIBLE quote. Super fast, super easy. Will recommend to everyone I know who needs an agent! Thank you Ryan!"

Ashley Mccaig

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is amazing!! Helped me get the best rates possible. Always polite and courteous. Hands down best state farm agent. Will always stay with state farm as long as Ryan is part of the team!!"

Elizabeth Yun

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received the utmost support and care at Andrew Case State Farm. Wanted to switch my insurance from my other place and they were incredible throughout the process and did not try to scam me and upcharge like my other insurance has been. Uriah was the absolute BEST and I highly recommend him and the rest of the Andrew Case SF team. 10/10 service!!"

Charlotte Price

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy I made the switch to State Farm not only because of the great coverage and price but because of the outstanding customer service from Uriah at the Andrew Case Agency. He went above and beyond to find the best policy for me and set me up quickly over the phone. I usually dread these things but Uriah made it simple and painless! I greatly appreciate the time he took to explain my options and enjoyed his kind and friendly demeanor."

Natalie Williams

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend Isela from this State Farm branch! I needed car insurance and Isela hopped right on it. We met at an event on a Saturday, she connected with me on the following Monday, and by Tuesday afternoon I was completely set up on my plan! She explained everything in detail, and made sure I knew what my plan was, and what I was really paying for each month. Not only was it a quick process, but she had a great positive and understanding attitude the entire time. I really appreciate your help Isela!"

Maria Ibarra

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very amazing customer at Andrew case! Helped me with my life insurance at an ease and amazing rates! Uriah had helped me the whole time and was a joy his attitude made my day just the feeling he wanted to help me out. I appreciate you all very much especially Uriah keep up the great work!"

Jairo Medina

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently joined State Farm after talking to Uriah. He was super helpful, answered all my questions in great detail and helped save me a lot of money. I’m glad to have switched over and a huge thank you to the State Farm family especially Uriah."

Max Shriver

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They did a great job helping me set up a policy to fit my needs at a reasonable price. Everyone I talked to was friendly and capable. If they didn’t know the answer to something they didn’t lie to me- they figured it out and got back to me quickly. Definitely satisfied, it can be hard to find an insurance agency you can trust."

24 Racing

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Uriah on getting transferring an existing policy to their firm, and also added two new policies at the same time. Super easy to work with, found me the best pricing available to me, and got me up and running same day. One of the best service experiences I've had, State Farm is lucky to have folks like Uriah on their team."

Nick Martinez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was a pleasure to work with. He made the process simple and easy to understand for my wife and I. We are very happy with how he was able to help us and look forward to working with him and his team in the future. We couldn't be more happy with how kind he was without being pushy or trying to over do it and get us into a better situation. Team there is doing a great job!"

Madelyn Cantu

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Uriah Diaz was an absolute pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this office. He will be taking care of my insurance needs for a long long time!!!!!!"

Jenie Wilson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Uriah Diaz goes above and beyond to make sure he answers all of your questions. Highly recommend him!"

Rebecca Durham

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had the best experience! Ryan Wiman rocks! Made the transfer super easy! Savings galore from our previous company! Very excited to be part of this State Farm Agency! Thanks again to Ryan Wiman for making it happen! Customers for life!!💯💯💯"

Henok Taffere

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Uriah's service is top notch. He knows his stuff, communicates well, and is very responsive. Has made my insurance shopping experience much better than the past."

Lord Chilla

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isela was amazing! She was super knowledgeable on all of my questions AND I was able to save over $50 month on my auto insurance!"

Alexia Mojica

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Processes was easy and direct! Even though there was a discrepancy with previous insurance uriah Diaz spent time to research and got me taken care of I will always recommend him & the agency to anybody I come across!"

zoe johnson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Uriah is amazing , you’re in the wrong place if you’re not working with him !"