Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Case

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrew Case

5 out of 5 (351 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abner Gonzalez

Abner Gonzalez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had just a great experience with Addrew Case State Farm. Uriah Diaz went out of his way to provide me with GREAT serive! Thank you so much!1!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Bonilla

Stephanie Bonilla

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Uriah was amazing!!! He made sure I got the best quote and helped me save $$$."
Profile photo of Jerry Noble

Jerry Noble

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Case and all of his staff have provided me with exceptional customer service. I have various insurance policies with my agent. I have also referred other family and friends as well. Thank you for a job well done!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Valenzuela

Taylor Valenzuela

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Uriah was amazing. He helped me so much, answered every question & concern I had . He was great !"
Profile photo of Anna Galloway

Anna Galloway

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and Uriah were so helpful from the get go! Got me a quote for renters and car insurance during our first phone call and made the process so seamless. They're the best!"
Profile photo of David Clark

David Clark

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Uriah was incredibly helpful!!! Andrew case State Farm is awesome"
Profile photo of Sharon Rady

Sharon Rady

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for insurance I highly recommend Andrew Case's office. If you are looking for friendly, knowledgeable and excellent customer service this agency is for you. Thank you Uriah Diaz for making my day."
Profile photo of Yuriana Perez

Yuriana Perez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isela was the absolute best GO GET A QUOTE FROM ISELLA RIGHT NOW!"
Profile photo of umar shaikh

umar shaikh

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and cheapest rate 👍"
Profile photo of Araceli

Araceli

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isela was a phenomenal rep! She was attentive to my questions and was great on following up when she said she would and lowered my rates!! That's customer service 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Yunii :P

Yunii :P

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My mom had a very good experience, Miss Isela attended her and she was very happy with her service. We will definitely come back and recommend it. Thank you Isela! (Original) Mi mamá tuvo una experiencia muy buena, la atendió la señorita Isela y quedó muy contenta con su servicio. Definitivamente volveremos y la recomendaremos. Gracias Isela!"
Profile photo of Brii Bal

Brii Bal

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Isela was amazing, very professional and explanatory. I will definitely refer any individual to her. If you’re looking for someone that can help, she is the one."
Profile photo of Lars Michelem

Lars Michelem

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is beyond amazing !!! Andrew answered all my insurance needs!! This team is so knowledgeable!!!! Call uriah and get with andrew case state farm"
Profile photo of Megan Tierney

Megan Tierney

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrews team is the best"
Profile photo of Carrie

Carrie

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office"
Profile photo of Nicole Smale

Nicole Smale

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Case State Farm is AMAZING!!! I have no other words then that. This has been some of the best customer service I’ve experienced! Call Uriah Diaz and get insurance with Andrew Case State Farm"
Profile photo of Amberlen Herrera

Amberlen Herrera

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Andrew was so very easy he is so pleasant and knowledgeable! Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Nora Munoz

Nora Munoz

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were incredibly helpful, and tried getting me the best deal that had everything I wanted. It was also very fast, I was able to have my policy in less than an hour. In addition, they have the best prices compared to Allstate."
Profile photo of Adam Kase

Adam Kase

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team are experts and genuinely good people, like a good neighbor but probably way better than "good" neighbor. Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Richard Hamrick

Richard Hamrick

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a lifetime StateFarm customer, and Andrew has been by far the best agent I’ve worked with! Set me up extremely quickly (had moved from another state) and was super friendly. Great pricing too!"
Profile photo of zharia howard

zharia howard

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Uriah was just extremely kind & smart when it came to selling me insurance! I asked a ton of questions; and he had an answer for each one!! Thank you so much for providing great service, Uriah! & Thank you State Farm Andrew Case!"
Profile photo of Amnesty Oatman

Amnesty Oatman

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Uriah extremely patient when it came to selling me insurance! I asked a ton of questions; even when he didn’t quit know the answer he reached out to figure out the answer for me, which he did not have to do often. He was extremely knowledgeable compared to past experiences!!! Thank you Andrew Case State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Dellus

Kaylee Dellus

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Uriah was just extremely patient when it came to selling me insurance! I asked a ton of questions; even when he didn’t quit know the answer he reached out to figure out the answer for me! Thank you Andrew Case State Farm!"
Profile photo of Joshua Pond

Joshua Pond

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team has been the absolute best! Above and beyond, quick response, respectful and so on. They work around the clock to make sure all your needs are met! I honestly haven’t had an insurance company like it! They have earned every star on this review, plus more! Will definitely be recommending!"
Profile photo of Brittany T

Brittany T

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I realized my car insurance exp Sunday and Monday I was comparing claims isreal and Andrew collaboratively we're able to work me a deal for my car and renters insurance the process was fast and they had my documents ready upon closing my call. & had the best price 5 star recommend"